I am a huge cat fan.

♥ SweetFurr ♥.

This is a blog. About the most adorable cats in the world. Yes, they’re super spoiled and generally treated as children, but look at those smooshed faces! So cute!!

Cooper is my favorite. He’s the ginger Persian. 🙂 He can eat from chopsticks and play dead. My favorite video of him is when he’s dressed as a banana, eating a banana. So good.

My favorite video of all time would have to be the one where Choco Ball is in a pop can 12 pack. Unfortunately, Choco Ball died of FIP. 😦 She was my second favorite cat.

Seriously, these cats are cool. They do all these tricks and eat lots of human food and wear costumes. And they have awesome personalities. So I’d check this blog out.

Leave a Reply

