So many ideas, so little time.

I apologize for not posting for quite a while (failling to communicate, anyone?)- I was wanting to be eloquent and NON ANGRY in my new post, and it’s very near and dear to my heart and I will probably have to piece it together and post many times on the subject.

I also wanted to rewrite a bit about what I last said in my post about saying retarded. 

Basically, a lot of ideas. Hopefully I will figure out which I will do first and be inspired enough to write them down. I’m thinking I might have to write on paper first, then type. Hopefully see you soon?

Leave a Reply

